Board of Directors | Quebec Craft Council

Board of Directors

Salon des métiers d'art de Montréal's strategic direction and annual objectives are the expression of the community's commitment, embodied by its representatives on the gallery's Board of Directors. To find out the role and responsibilities of CMAQ's directors and its affiliated companies, click here (french only).

Luc Delavigne, Ceramist - Chairman
Bruno Andrus, Glassmaker - Vice-chairman
Colin Longpré, Co-opted External Position - Treasurer
Michel Boire, Cabinetmaker - Secratary
Véronique Martel, Ceramist - Officer
Vacancy, Co-opted External Position
Antoine Chaudron, Pewter potter
Mélanie Denis, Jeweler
Robert Doucet, Cabinetmanker
Marc Douesnard, Artist blacksmith
Hélène Keyser, Couturier
Arieh Lobel, Jeweler
Véronique Louppe, Lace maker
Arianne Poitras, Ceramist

Board of directors 2017-18, left to right: Colin Longpré, Bruno Andrus, Michel Boire
Arianne Poitras, Luc Delavigne, Hélène Keyser, Robert Doucet, Véronique Martel, Antoine Chaudron
Véronique Louppe, Arieh Lobel and Marc Douesnard  (absent: Mélanie Denis)