Team | Quebec Craft Council

Team

General Management

Martin Thivierge, Executive Director
514 861-2787 (ext. 302) | martin.thivierge@metiersdart.ca

Patrice Bolduc, Deputy Executive Director
514 861-2787 (ext. 309) | patrice.bolduc@metiersdart.ca

France Girard, Architecture & Building Craft Project Manager
418 694-0260 (ext. 4) | france.girard@metiersdart.ca

General informations
514 861-2787 (ext.301) | info@metiersdart.ca

Communications

Christophe Magnette, Director of Communications
514 861-2787 (ext. 324) | christophe.magnette@metiersdart.ca

Hélène Cloutier, Service Coordinator
514 861-2787 (ext. 312) | helene.cloutier@metiersdart.ca

Maritchu Michaud, Communications Coordinator
514 861-2787 (ext. 306) | maritchu.michaud@metiersdart.ca

Administrative Management

Yves Brouillette, Director of Finance and Administration
514-861-2787 (ext. 304) | yves.brouillette@metiersdart.ca

Érika Anderco, Accountant
514 861-2787 (ext. 314) | erika.anderco@metiersdart.ca

Sylvain Légaré, Accounting clerk
514 861-2787 (ext. 308) | sylvain.legare@metiersdart.ca

Ana-Maria Abran, Person in charge of the Registrar
514 861-2787 (ext. 307) | ana-maria.abran@metiersdart.ca

Training

Louise Chapados, Director of Training 
514 861-2787 (ext. 303) | louise.chapados@metiersdart.ca

Caroline Thibault, Training Coordinator 
418 694-0260 (ext. 5) | caroline.thibault@metiersdart.ca